Live marketProducts tracked 284,910Offers 368,697Real drops / 24h 186Median freshness 3dUS · USD
UponSale

Bambu Lab A1 Combo vs Bambu Lab A2L 3D Printer and A2L AMS-Lite Combo A2L 3D Printer

Right now Bambu Lab A1 Combo is $210.09 cheaper, measured across the retailers we track. Both figures come from offers that passed our freshness and variant checks.

MeasureBambu Lab A1 ComboBambu Lab A2L 3D Printer and A2L AMS-Lite Combo A2L 3D Printer
Best verified price now$307.91$518
Typical price recorded$569
Real saving vs typical34.3% below typical
Deal ScoreNot enough history85 / 100 · Great price
Range recorded$373.90$719 (92% spread)
Price stabilitylow
Stores tracked48
Fresh offers39
Days of recorded history04
Last market update1d ago2d ago

Where they differ

No stated specification differs
SpecificationBambu Lab A1 ComboBambu Lab A2L 3D Printer and A2L AMS-Lite Combo A2L 3D Printer
Technologynot statedFDM
Build volumenot stated330 × 320 × 325 mm
Build platenot statedPEI

Bambu Lab A1 Combo

Bambu Lab · 3D Printer

See all 4 offers and price history

Bambu Lab A2L 3D Printer and A2L AMS-Lite Combo A2L 3D Printer

Bambu Lab · 3D Printer

See all 8 offers and price history

How to read this comparison

Every figure here is measured by UponSale rather than supplied by a retailer. The “real saving” column compares today’s best verified price to the price each product normally sells for across the stores we track — not to a retailer’s crossed-out figure.

How we calculate this

Where prices come from. We read the product data each retailer publishes on its own site, unhurriedly and within the rules that retailer sets. We never work around an access control and we never buy collected data of uncertain provenance.

What “verified” means. An offer can win best price only if it is inside our freshness window, matched to the exact variant, in stock, and free of an unresolved price anomaly. “Best verified price” means lowest among the fresh offers we track — not the lowest price on the internet.

How history works. Every price we observe is stored with its source and timestamp. Daily market low, median and high come from those observations, so the price history on this page is ours, not a retailer’s claim.

What we exclude. Stale offers, mismatched variants, bundles compared against single items, and prices that move implausibly without corroboration from another store.

Images. Product photographs come from the retailer they sit beside, loaded from their own image host. We do not re-host them and claim no rights in them.

Read the full methodology →