Live marketProducts tracked 284,635Offers 368,412Real drops / 24h 188Median freshness 3dUS · USD
UponSale

Bambu Lab H2C Combo H2C Combo vs Bambu Lab H2S

Right now Bambu Lab H2C Combo H2C Combo is $7,069 cheaper, measured across the retailers we track. Both figures come from offers that passed our freshness and variant checks.

MeasureBambu Lab H2C Combo H2C ComboBambu Lab H2S
Best verified price now$2,230$9,299
Typical price recorded$2,199$1,541.59
Real saving vs typical26.8% below typical
Deal Score85 / 100 · Great price54 / 100 · Typical price
Range recorded$1,609.64$2,565.14 (59% spread)$1,448.44$1,634.74 (13% spread)
Price stabilitylowmoderate
Stores tracked102
Fresh offers104
Days of recorded history53
Last market update2d ago1d ago

Where they differ

No stated specification differs
SpecificationBambu Lab H2C Combo H2C ComboBambu Lab H2S
Technologynot statedFDM
Build volumenot stated340 × 320 × 340 mm

Bambu Lab H2C Combo H2C Combo

Bambu Lab · 3D Printer

See all 10 offers and price history

Bambu Lab H2S

Bambu Lab · 3D Printer

See all 2 offers and price history

How to read this comparison

Every figure here is measured by UponSale rather than supplied by a retailer. The “real saving” column compares today’s best verified price to the price each product normally sells for across the stores we track — not to a retailer’s crossed-out figure.

How we calculate this

Where prices come from. We read the product data each retailer publishes on its own site, unhurriedly and within the rules that retailer sets. We never work around an access control and we never buy collected data of uncertain provenance.

What “verified” means. An offer can win best price only if it is inside our freshness window, matched to the exact variant, in stock, and free of an unresolved price anomaly. “Best verified price” means lowest among the fresh offers we track — not the lowest price on the internet.

How history works. Every price we observe is stored with its source and timestamp. Daily market low, median and high come from those observations, so the price history on this page is ours, not a retailer’s claim.

What we exclude. Stale offers, mismatched variants, bundles compared against single items, and prices that move implausibly without corroboration from another store.

Images. Product photographs come from the retailer they sit beside, loaded from their own image host. We do not re-host them and claim no rights in them.

Read the full methodology →